Whale Killer Coin

 


Whale Killer Coin


The most anticipated Crypto Project of the year


🔷Introduction:

Whale Killer Coin is the first community driven BSC token that is TRULY for the community. Whale Killer Coin was built with one true purpose – to end and promote the eradication of Whales with revolutionary decentralized technology and special fees.


🎯 Backed by Top investors: Three Arrows, DeFiance, Animoca Brand, Alameda Research & Skyvision

💸High GAINS

🔒LP Locked for 35 YEARS🚨🚨

✅Devs and Team Doxxed


⚙️OUR Tokenomics -


💎 6% reflections in BNB

🚨2% IN Liquidity Pool

🚨MAX WALLET 1% of total supply 

🚨Hard coded by based dev(cant increase supply more than 20%)

🔥2% BURN

💥1% MARKETING

🚑1% to Crohn’s and Colitis Foundation


NO WHALES ALLOWED 🐳🐳 EVERYONE HAS A FAIR SHOT


🎯 Experienced team with 5+ year background

We are Doxxed. Check us out on our website


🔹Launch Date

📆 Launch Date: LAUNCH DATE - 12/24/21

5:00 PM EST

2:00 PM PST

4:00 PM CT

3:00 PM MT

WE’RE GOING TO THE MOON


Website | Twitter | Instagram | Telegram


#Ad

Comments